Florida Music Venues

The Filmore

The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater located at 1700 Washington Avenue on South Miami Beach. 305 • 673 • 7300 http://www.fillmoremb.com/

Churchill's Pub

Churchill’s Pub is located at 5501 Northeast 2nd Avenue in Miami. 305 • 757 • 1807 http://www.churchillspub.com/

Dunedin Brewery

Dunedin Brewery is located at 937 Douglas Avenue in Dunedin. 727 • 736 • 0606 http://www.dunedinbrewery.com/

Shooters Waterfront Cafe http://www.shooterscafe.com

Titanic Restaurant and Brewery is located at 5813 Ponce de Leon in South Miami. 305 • 668 • 1742 http://www.titanicbrewery.com/

Blue Jean Blues is located at 3320 Northeast 33rd Street in Fort Lauderdale. 954 • 306 • 6330 http://www.bjblive.com/

Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park is located at 3076 95th Drive in Live Oak. http://www.musicliveshere.com/ 386 • 364 • 1683

Rosey Baby Crawfish and Cajun Restaurant is located at 4587 North University Drive in Lauderhill. 954 • 749 • 5627 http://www.roseybaby.com/

Ale and The Witch is located at 111 2nd Avenue Northeast in Saint Petersburg. 727 • 821 • 2533 http://www.thealeandthewitch.com/

The Green Parrot is located at 601 Whitehead Street in Key West. 305 • 294 • 6133 http://www.greenparrot.com/

Average Joe’s Pub is located at 711 West Indiantown Road in Jupiter. 561 • 747 • 0032 http://www.AverageJoesPubJupiter.com/

Gilbert's Resort Key Largo's is located at 107900 Overseas Highway in Key Largo. 305 • 451 • 1133 http://www.gilbertsresort.com/

Sunrise

Hard Rock Hotel Orlando http://www.hardrockhotelorlando.com/

Van Dyke Cafe http://www.thevandykecafe.com/

Village at Gulfstream Park http://www.gulfstreampark.com/

Whiskey Tango located at 1903 Hollywood Boulevard in Hollywood. 954 • 925 • 2555 http://www.whiskeytangofl.com/

City Place West Palm Beach http://www.cityplace.com/index.cfm

Connolly’s Sports Bar and Restaurant is located at 10045 Belevedere Road on the Northwest Corner of Belvedere and 441 in Royal Palm Beach. 561 • 795 • 0403 http://www.connollyssportsbar.com/

Jannus Live is located at 200 First Avenue North in Saint Petersburg. 727 • 565 • 0550 http://www.jannuslive.com/

The Ritz Ybor is located at 1503 East 7th Avenue in Tampa. 813 • 248 • 4050 http://www.theritzybor.com/

Ruth Eckerd Hall http://www.rutheckerdhall.com/

Skipper’s Smokehouse is located at 910 Skipper Road in Tampa. 813 • 971 • 0666 http://www.skipperssmokehouse.com/

Florida Theatre in Jacksonville http://www.floridatheatre.com/

Swamp Grass Willy's http://www.swampgrasswillys.net

Millikin's Reef http://www.millikinsreef.com

Johnnie Browns is located at 301 East Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach. 561 • 243 • 9911 http://www.johnniebrowns.com/

Kevro’s Art Bar is located at 166 Southeast 2nd Avenue in Delray Beach. 561 • 278 • 9675 http://www.kevroart.com/

O’ Malley’s Rockin’ Sports Bar is located at 1388 North State Road 7 in Margate. 954 • 979 • 8540 http://www.omalleyssportsbar.com/

Packy’s Sports Pub is located at 4480 North Federal Highway in Lighthouse Point. 954 • 657 • 8423 http://www.packyssportspub.com/

Propaganda is located at 6 South J Street in Lake Worth. 561 • 547 • 7273 http://www.propagandalw.com/

Respectable Street http://www.respectablestreet.com

Sandy Parrot Tiki Bar & Grill http://www.thesandyparrot.com

Visit More Florida Venues of Distinction! Click Here!

Fishtales on 33rd Restaurant and Nightclub is located at 3355 Northeast 33rd Street in Fort Lauderdale. 954 • 689 • 2344 http://www.fishtaleson33rd.com/

Waxy's http://www.waxys.com

Gordon Biersch http://www.gordonbiersch.com

Bougainvillea's http://www.bougiesbar.com/

Bardot is located at 3456 North Miami Avenue in Miami. 305 • 576 • 5570 http://www.bardotmiami.com/

Jazid

Turn 3 Sports Bar

Briny irish Pub

Kravis Center

Downtowner Saloon

Pangaea Lounge

The Dubliner

The Dubliner Irish Pub is located at 435 Plaza Real on Mizner Park in Boca Raton. 561 • 620 • 2540 http://www.dublinerboca.com/

 

Comments on this entry are closed.

</